THE BRIAN STULL SHOW

WEEKDAYS FROM 12-1PM ON WGNU


Thursday 01/17/19- Stully previews the Blues vs Bruins match up and continues the discussion on Manny Machado


Wednesday 01/16/19- Blues take a tough loss in overtime and Stully wonders why the White Sox are the only team with an offer on the table for Manny Machado. Plus, WWE Smackdown has Stully shaking his head as well.


Tuesday 01/15/19- Stully discusses Kyler Murray and his choice between a future with the MLB or NFL, we hear some thoughts from David Perron after the Blues earn a 3 game winning streak and some WWE talk.


Monday 01/14/19- The Blues make a few line up changes and Stully discusses the match ups for the upcoming AFC and NFC Championship games.


Thursday 01/10/19- A nice win for the SLU Billikens, Blues make a few changes, Jaime Garcia announces his retirement plus, there have been a few moves in the NL central. How will it effect the Cardinals?


Wednesday 01/09/19- Blues take a loss to Dallas , Stully is joined in studio by both comedian Greg Warren and Johnny Cash tribute Artist Bill Forness.


Tuesday 01/08/19- Blues shut out Philly, Clemson Tigers hoist the trophy with a win over Bama and Stully is not overly impressed with last night’s Monday Night RAW. SLU baseball coach Darin Hendrickson calls in to the show.


Monday 01/07/19- Blues take a loss over the weekend, we hear from Jake Allen and a few others. Stully discusses Bama vs Clemson and some MLB trade talk.


audio Block
Double-click here to upload or link to a .mp3. Learn more

Thursday 01/03/19- Blues get set to take on Washington and Stully has a chance to talk with Cardinals right hander Adam Wainwright.


Wednesday 01/02/19- The Blues roster is discussed, Carte'Are Gordon may be saying farewell to the SLU basketball program and Stully remembers the late great Mean Gene Okerlund.


stull podcast image.jpg